Left Fringe Graphic

Site Links

Minnesota Teams

Minnesota Venues

Other NCAA Teams

Other Links


 Miami Ohio Redhawks

The Miami University (Ohio) Redhawks football team is coached by Shane Montgomery. The Miami University (Ohio) Redhawks play at the Fred C. Yager Stadium, which underwent several improvements in 2002.  The Fred. C. Yager Stadium is named in honor of a 1914 Miami graduate of the same name who generously supported the stadium project.  The stadium has been the site of many victories for the Miami University (Ohio) Redhawks football team.  Miami boasts a 70-40-4 home game record over 24 seasons.   


The Miami University (Ohio) Redhawks football team wears red and white school colors and is led by Swoop, a redhawk mascot.  The team dates all the way back to 1888 and also is proud of its rivalry against the Cincinnati Bearcats.


The Miami University (Ohio) Redhawks football team has many players who formerly and currently play for the NFL.  Some NFL stand-outs include defensive tackle Andy Aracri of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Jacob Bell of the Tennessee Titans, Eric Beverly of the Atlanta Falcons, Alphonso Hodge of the Kansas City Chiefs, and Ben Rothlisberger quarterback for the Pittsburgh Steelers.


In order to enjoy all that Miami University (Ohio) Redhawks football has to offer, purchase MU Redhawks football tickets today.  Miami University (Ohio) Redhawks football tickets are available 24 hours a day with no hidden fees.  Become a part of the MU Redhawks football excitement-purchase your Miami University (Ohio) Redhawks football tickets today!


© 2019 GopherFootballTickets.com
Terms of Service


Minnesota Gophers Football Tickets Minnesota Gophers Football Schedule

Team Roster

Players Past Players
Left Fringe Graphic